off

Liquor Laws in Texas State

In the state of Texas, an individual must be 21 years of age or over to be in a position to legally imbibe an alcoholic beverage. Nevertheless, Texas belongs to one of ten states nationwide that permits the consumption of alcoholic beverage by minors at specific locales such as...
Posted On 09 Feb 2016
off

10 Steps to Hiring a Sex Crimes Attorney

It’s a particularly stressful time to find out that you are now under investigation for a sex crime. Some 95 percent of all sex crime-related arrests are with respect to a first time offence. An instinctive approach is to entirely cooperate with the police. Nevertheless, the...
Posted On 22 Jan 2016
off

Your Rights When Pulled Over for Suspicion of Drunk Driving

Your Rights Firstly, you shouldn’t ever be tempted to drink and drive. Nevertheless, should you be pulled over by a law enforcement officer on suspicion of driving under the influence (DUI), you should be aware of your rights. If you are aware of these rights, you may be able to...
Posted On 22 Jan 2016
off

San Jose DUI Penalties

San Jose Driver DUI Penalties You should act rapidly in order to protect your rights if you have been arrested by an officer of the law and then charged with an offense of driving under the influence (DUI). The penalties for such a crime may be harsh and can alter your entire...
Posted On 15 Jan 2016
off

Should You Sue or Settle With Medical Negligence

Being a doctor is a lot of responsibility. But, even the best and the most reputable of doctors can make mistakes. If you think, you are a victim of a medical malpractice and want to punish the concerned party and get compensation for your injury or loss, you can file a medical...
Posted On 05 Aug 2015
12